Member Organisations Contacts




Belgium 

Ghent University

 

 

Benedikt Sas

Benedikt.Sas@ugent.be 

 

 


University of Leuven

 

 

Kurt Gebruers 

kurt.gebruers@kuleuven.be

 






Denmark

University of Copenhagen (UCPH)

 

Nanna Viereck

nav@food.ku.dk

 

 

Anna Haldrup

anna.haldrup@food.ku.dk





France

INRA

 

Béatrice Darcy-Vrillon

beatrice.darcy-vrillon@inra.fr

 

 

 

 

Monique Axelos

monique.axelos@inra.fr

 

 

 

 

Gema Herrero-Corral

gema.herrero-corral@inra.fr

 

 

 

 

Rafael García-Villar

Rafael.garcia-villar@inra.fr






Germany

DIL, Deutsches Institut für Lebensmitteltechnik e.V.

 

Peter Holl

p.holl@dil-ev.de

 

 

 

Kerstin Lienemann

k.lienemann@dil-ev.de 

 

 


University of Hohenheim

 

Susanne Braun

susanne.braun@uni-hohenheim.de

 

 

Francisco Javier Casado Hebrard

fjavier.casado@uni-hohenheim.de

 






Italy

UNIBO

 

Mara Longhini

mara.longhini@unibo.it

 

 

Erica Delucchi

erica.delucchi2@unibo.it





The Netherlands

WUR, Wageningen University and Research Centre

 

Peter Jongebloed

peter.jongebloed@wur.nl





Norway

Nofima

 

Camilla Røsjø

Camilla.Rosjo@Nofima.no

 

 

Cathrine Finne Kure

Cathrine.finne.kure@Nofima.no





Poland

Institute of Animal Reproduction and Food Research of Polish Academy of Sciences

 

Michał Janiak

m.janiak@pan.olsztyn.pl

 

 

Mariusz Piskuła                                    m.piskula@pan.olsztyn.pl

 





Portugal

Escola Superior de Biotecnologia (CBQF), Universidade Católica Portuguesa

 

Manuela Pintado

mpintado@porto.ucp.pt

 

 

Solange Santos

stsantos@porto.ucp.pt

 


Romania

National Institute of Research and Development for Food Bioresources – IBA Bucharest

 

Nastasia Belc

nastasia.belc@bioresurce.ro

 

 

Irina Smeu

irina.smeu@bioresurse.ro 






Serbia

Institute of Food Technology in Novi Sad (FINS)

 

Anamarija Mandic

anamarija.mandic@fins.uns.ac.rs 

 

 

Jasna Mastilovic

jasna.mastilovic@fins.uns.ac.rs

  





Slovac Republic

Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra                   

 

Adriana Kolesárová

Adriana.Kolesarova@uniag.sk

 

 

Vladimír Vietoris

Vladimir.Vietoris@uniag.sk







Spain

Polytechnical University of Valencia (UPV)

 

Julio Carreras Llisterri

juliocarreras@upv.es

 

 

Ana Andrés

aandres@tal.upv.es

 


AINIA, technology centre

 

Daniel González

dgonzalez@ainia.es

 

 

 

 


IRTA

Eliecer López

Eva Ogué

Marc Martínez

 


   








United Kingdom

Quadram Institute Bioscience (QIB, Institute of Food Research)

 

Paul Finglas

paul.finglas@quadram.ac.uk

 

 

Christian Roghi 

Christian.Roghi@quadram.ac.uk

 

 

Cathrina Edwards

Cathrina.Edwards@quadram.ac.uk

 


University of Leeds

 

Estefanía Ledesma Santiso

E.LedesmaSantiso@leeds.ac.uk

 


Other Associated Organisations & Networks

The European Association for Food Safety - SAFE Consortium

 

Katherine Flynn

katherine.flynn@safeconsortium.org