Member Organisations Contacts


Belgium 

Ghent University

 

 

Benedikt Sas

Benedikt.Sas@ugent.be 

 

 

 

University of Leuven

 

 

Kurt Gebruers 

kurt.gebruers@kuleuven.be

 



Denmark

University of Copenhagen (UCPH)

 

Nanna Viereck

nav@food.ku.dk

 

 

Anna Haldrup

anna.haldrup@food.ku.dk



France

INRA

  

Monique Axelos

monique.axelos@inra.fr

 

  

 

Gema Herrero-Corral

gema.herrero-corral@inra.fr

 

 

 

 

Rafael García-Villar

Rafael.garcia-villar@inra.fr



Germany

DIL, Deutsches Institut für Lebensmitteltechnik e.V.

 

Peter Holl

p.holl@dil-ev.de

 

 

 

Kerstin Lienemann

k.lienemann@dil-ev.de 

 

 

 

 

University of Hohenheim

 

Susanne Braun

susanne.braun@uni-hohenheim.de

 

 

Francisco Javier Casado Hebrard

fjavier.casado@uni-hohenheim.de

 



Ireland

Teagasc

 

Declan Troy

Declan.Troy@teagasc.ie

  

 



Italy

UNIBO

 

Simone Maccaferri

simone.maccaferri@unibo.it



The Netherlands

WUR, Wageningen University and Research Centre

 

Peter Jongebloed

peter.jongebloed@wur.nl



Norway

Nofima

 

Camilla Røsjø

Camilla.Rosjo@Nofima.no

 

 

Cathrine Finne Kure

Cathrine.finne.kure@Nofima.no



Poland

Institute of Animal Reproduction and Food Research of Polish Academy of Sciences

 

Michał Janiak

m.janiak@pan.olsztyn.pl

 

 

Mariusz Piskuła                                    m.piskula@pan.olsztyn.pl

 


Portugal

Escola Superior de Biotecnologia (CBQF), Universidade Católica Portuguesa

 

Manuela Pintado

mpintado@porto.ucp.pt

 

 

Solange Santos

stsantos@porto.ucp.pt

 



Romania

National Institute of Research and Development for Food Bioresources – IBA Bucharest

 

Nastasia Belc

nastasia.belc@bioresurce.ro

 

 

Irina Smeu

irina.smeu@bioresurse.ro 



Serbia

Institute of Food Technology in Novi Sad (FINS)

 

Anamarija Mandic

anamarija.mandic@fins.uns.ac.rs 

 

 

Jasna Mastilovic

jasna.mastilovic@fins.uns.ac.rs

  



Slovac Republic

Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra                   

 

Adriana Kolesárová

Adriana.Kolesarova@uniag.sk

 

 

Vladimír Vietoris

Vladimir.Vietoris@uniag.sk



Spain

Research Institute of Food Engineering for Development

University of Valencia (UPV)

 

Julio Carreras Llisterri

juliocarreras@upv.es

 

Ana Andrés

aandres@tal.upv.es

 

 

AINIA, technology centre

 

Daniel González

dgonzalez@ainia.es

 

 

 

 

IRTA

 

Marc Martínez

Marc.Martinez@irta.cat

 

 

Eliecer López

eliecer.lopez@irta.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CNTA

 

Inés Echeverría Goñi

iecheverria@cnta.es

 

 

 

Silvia García de la Torre

sgdelatorre@cnta.es

 

 

 

Mar Jiménez Vega

mjimenez@cnta.es

 

 

   



Sweden

Lund University

Stephen Burleigh

stephen.burleigh@food.lth.se



United Kingdom

Quadram Institute Bioscience (QIB, Institute of Food Research)

 

Paul Finglas

paul.finglas@quadram.ac.uk

 

 

Christian Roghi 

Christian.Roghi@quadram.ac.uk

 

 

Cathrina Edwards

Cathrina.Edwards@quadram.ac.uk

 

 

 

University of Leeds

 

Louise Dye

L.Dye@leeds.ac.uk