Member Organisations Contacts


Belgium 

Ghent University

 

 

Koen De Wettinck

koen.dewettinck@ugent.be

 

 

 

Good Food Institute Europe

 

 

Acacia Smith

acacias@gfi.org

 

 

 

 

Flanders Research Institute for Agriculture, Fisheries and Food

 

 

Nikki De Clercq

Nikki.Declercq@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

 

 

 

Hendrik De Ruyck

hendrik.deruyck@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

 

 

 

Fleur Marchand

Fleur.Marchand@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

 

 



Denmark

University of Copenhagen (UCPH)

 

Nanna Viereck

nav@food.ku.dk

 

 

Anna Haldrup

anna.haldrup@food.ku.dk



France

INRAE

  

Monique Axelos

monique.axelos@inrae.fr

 

  

Ana Paula Batista

ana.batista@inrae.fr


AgroParisTech

 

Elodie Popenda

elodie.popenda@agroparistech.fr



Germany

DIL, Deutsches Institut für Lebensmitteltechnik e.V.

 

Peter Holl

p.holl@dil-ev.de

 

 

 

Kerstin Pasch

k.pasch@dil-ev.de

 

 

 

University of Hohenheim

 

Susanne Braun

susanne.braun@uni-hohenheim.de

 

 

 

 

Ecologic Institute

 

Julia Jägle

julia.jaegle@ecologic.eu

 

 

 

Ana Frelih-Larsen

ana.frelih-larsen@ecologic.eu

 

 

 



Ireland

Teagasc

 

Declan Troy

declan.troy@teagasc.ie

  

 

Kaye Burgess

kaye.burgess@teagasc.ie

  

 



Italy

UNIBO

 

Chiara Pontillo

chiara.pontillo2@unibo.it



The Netherlands

WUR, Wageningen University and Research Centre

 

Peter Jongebloed

peter.jongebloed@wur.nl

 

 

 

Andrea Seleljova

andrea.seleljova@wur.nl



Norway

Nofima

 

Camilla Røsjø

camilla.rosjo@nofima.no

 

 

Cathrine Finne Kure

cathrine.finne.kure@nofima.no



Poland

Institute of Animal Reproduction and Food Research of Polish Academy of Sciences

 

Michał Janiak

m.janiak@pan.olsztyn.pl

 

 

Mariusz Piskuła                                    m.piskula@pan.olsztyn.pl

 


Portugal

Escola Superior de Biotecnologia (CBQF), Universidade Católica Portuguesa

 

Manuela Pintado

mpintado@porto.ucp.pt

 

 

Solange Santos

stsantos@porto.ucp.pt

 



Romania

National Institute of Research and Development for Food Bioresources – IBA Bucharest

 

Nastasia Belc

nastasia.belc@bioresurce.ro

 

 

Irina Smeu

irina.smeu@bioresurse.ro 



Serbia

Institute of Food Technology in Novi Sad (FINS)

 

Anamarija Mandic

anamarija.mandic@fins.uns.ac.rs 

 

 

Jasna Mastilovic

jasna.mastilovic@fins.uns.ac.rs

  



Slovac Republic

Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra                   

 

Adriana Kolesárová

adriana.kolesarova@uniag.sk

 

 

Vladimír Vietoris

vladimir.vietoris@uniag.sk



Spain

Research Institute of Food Engineering for Development

Universitat Politècnica de València (UPV)

 

Julio Carreras Llisterri

juliocarreras@upv.es

 

 

Chelo González

cgonza@tal.upv.es

 

 

 

AINIA, technology centre

 

Daniel González

dgonzalez@ainia.es

 

 

 

 

IRTA

 

Joan Bonany

joan.bonany@irta.cat

 

 

 

Mª Dolors Guàrdia

dolors.guardia@irta.cat

 

 

 

Lluís Salvà

lluis.salva@irta.cat

 

CNTA

 

Inés Echeverría Goñi

iecheverria@cnta.es

 

 

 

Mónica Pérez Martínez

mperezm@cnta.es

 

 



Sweden

Lund University

Juscelino Tovar

juscelino.tovar@food.lth.se



United Kingdom

Quadram Institute Bioscience (QIB, formerly known as Institute of Food Research)

 

Paul Finglas

paul.finglas@quadram.ac.uk

 

 

Maria Traka

maria.traka@quadram.ac.uk

 

 

Cathrina Edwards

cathrina.Edwards@quadram.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

University of Leeds

Global Food and Environment Institute

 

Louise Dye

l.dye@leeds.ac.uk

 

 

 

Eleonora Morganti

m.e.morganti@leeds.ac.uk